top of page
Search

What types of plants are used?

Updated: Aug 21, 2021

I love to hike mountains trails with my Boston Terrier. I wild harvest many of the plants that I use in my products. Seasons and locations change and so do the variety of plant medicine you can find. Arnica, Yarrow, Red Clover, Sage, Pinon Pine Sap, Cedar, Goldenrod, and Dandelions are some of my wild harvested plants that are abundant in Western Colorado and Hawaiian Islands.


Hawaii has a vast range of plants. You can grow almost anything on the Hawaiian Islands with rich soil containing volcanic ash and in certain parts, lots of rain. I use Hibiscus from Maui in my products, and make flower essences from Plumeria, African Tulip, Spider Lily, and Hibiscus.


Arnica


Hibiscus








Red Clover










Yarrow



Spider Lilly



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page